Grievance Redressal

Grievances

Our aim is to provide you with fast, fair and friendly service at all times. If you feel that we have not lived up to your expectations, we request you to write to us and tell us about your experience at the email addresses mentioned below.

We have also developed an online Integrated Grievance Redressal Mechanism to deal with your feedback and grievances. Register your complaint in two simple and easy steps - Login Here See ombudsman details list

Claims Rahul Sharma rahul.sharma6@bharti-axagi.co.in
Customer Care Kiran Jayaraj kiran.jayaraj@bharti-axagi.co.in
Chief Underwriting Officer Parag Gupta Parag.gupta@bharti-axagi.co.in
Motor Sanjay Kumar Sanjay.Kumar@bharti-axagi.co.in
Distribution/Sales Pankaj Oberoi Pankaj.Oberoi@bharti-axagi.co.in
Operations Rohit Kohli Rohit.Kohli@bharti-axagi.co.in
Compliance Ashish Sarma Ashish.Sarma@bharti-axagi.co.in
Finance Mathieu Verillaud Mathieu.Verillaud@bharti-axagi.co.in