Key Persons Details

Key Persons Details
Full Name Designation
MR.SANJEEV SRINIVASAN Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director
MR.MATHIEU VERILLAUD Chief Finance Officer
MR.ASHISH SARMA Head of Secretarial, Legal and Compliance
MR.UPENDRA NAMBURI Chief Innovation and Marketing Officer
MS.TANIA CHAKRABARTI Appointed Actuary (Consultant)
MR.MANOJ JAJU Chief Investment Officer
MR.PRINCE SETHI Chief Risk Officer